5
1/23/2019

As always, an outstanding job!

5
1/23/2019

Always honest quick service. Can’t ask for much else.

5
1/22/2019

Great friendly staff. Quick professional service you can trust!

5
1/20/2019

Per usual excellent service. Great staff. Will continue to bring all my vehicles here.

5
1/17/2019

Great job!

5
1/15/2019

I brought my vehicle in for an alignment and left so happy! I brought my two small kids in and was pleased to see huge bins full of toys. This is not just a performance shop, it is great for anyone needing work done on their vehicle. I won't go anywhere else now. The staff was great and very helpful! And they were not pushy to sell me any other services besides what I asked for. 5 stars from me!

5
1/9/2019

I want to first say Rick and the staff there are Rock Stars. Wow the best customer service you can ever get. They always make me feel right at home and comfortable to know that the work that will be done on my BMW Z4 SDrive will be top notch. If you own a car you should NEVER go any place else but to RPM Autoworx. Rick keep putting out that A-1 work. Rick you are definitely Savannah best at what you do. I’m happy to give you and the crew there a well deserved stellar review.

Valencia, you just made our day! Thank you for the stellar review and for appreciating all of our hard work! -RickRPM Autoworx
4
1/5/2019

The install of the tires and rims is much nicer after the second set I had installed. The balance and alignment is spot on.

5
12/28/2018

Diagnosed my car problem. The service was fast and excellent.

5
12/28/2018

Thank you so much for your service. You guys make sure everything was right and done your work so fast !! Definitely recommend you guys to anyone. Ring in the New Years right Happy New Years.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.