5
12/9/2019

Professional and prompt service. They have set the standard for car care in the Savannah area and meet it every time!

5
12/8/2019

Just want to say how great you guys are. I had a battery that was on a program from Interstate that was no longer valid. You honored it even though you didn't have to. This is what I call integrity!!!! This why we come back. This is why we recommend you to everyone. Keep up the great work!!!!

5
11/14/2019

Once again Rick and his awesome team took did a great job on my car!!!!!! RPM.....great people.....great service....! Thank you!!!

Thank you Greg! You are awesome and we appreciate your friendship! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
10/29/2019

As good of an auto shop as there is in Savannah. Fair, honest and personal.

Thank you sir! Always working on being the best! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
10/27/2019

Always 5 stars!!!! You guys are the best for automotive needs. Always recommend you to everyone!!!

We love you Carol! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
10/25/2019

Quick repairs on a 38 year old car that most shops don’t want to look at due to the age. Great people to work with. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Always a pleasure working on your 81 camaro Richard! Thanks for the review! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
10/18/2019

Great service and always kept updated on status of my vehicle.

Thank you Jamie! We appreciate your patronage! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
10/14/2019

Perfect service on a short notice request. Once again, RPM Autoworks shows why they receive well-deserved stellar ratings.

Always great seeing you my friend! Thanks for the nice review! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
9/21/2019

Quickly diagnosed problem with brakes and repaired same day. Thanks for quick turn a round

Thank you David! Always great seeing a fellow Air Force retiree! Glad we could help! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
9/18/2019

I count on Rick and his professional team at RPM for taking care of my cars. I've been dealing with RPM for approximately 10 years or so and always satisfied with their work.

Thank you Henry! Always here for you and your Jaguar! -RickRPM Autoworx
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.