5
10/18/2019

Great service and always kept updated on status of my vehicle.

Thank you Jamie! We appreciate your patronage! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
10/14/2019

Perfect service on a short notice request. Once again, RPM Autoworks shows why they receive well-deserved stellar ratings.

Always great seeing you my friend! Thanks for the nice review! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
9/21/2019

Quickly diagnosed problem with brakes and repaired same day. Thanks for quick turn a round

Thank you David! Always great seeing a fellow Air Force retiree! Glad we could help! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
9/18/2019

I count on Rick and his professional team at RPM for taking care of my cars. I've been dealing with RPM for approximately 10 years or so and always satisfied with their work.

Thank you Henry! Always here for you and your Jaguar! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
9/17/2019

Fantastic professional work again!! What could have been a disaster, was quickly assessed and found AOK!! Thank you again, you amazing Company!!

Thank you Catherine! Always here for you and your Pontiac! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
9/13/2019

Went there today for the first time. Women (I did not get her name) was great , as well as Scott who worked on my Saab 9-3. Waiting to get a quote on the balance of the work

Thank you Christopher! Jobeth is my Service Writer and I will share this with her! Thank you for the kind words and welcome to the family! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
9/7/2019

Great customer care and excellent service to your car. This is given to you at a reasonable price. Hats off to a great repair shop.

Thank you for the great review Pat! We appreciate you! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
8/29/2019

Rick and his team provided the best service on my Mustang. They made the necessary repairs in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. Thanks RPM!

Thank you Melvin! Always a pleasure to hang around with fellow gearheads! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
8/13/2019

Awesome work!!! Kelly is a new mechanic.....and she Rocks! She knows her stuff and she's very personable!!! Many thanks to Rick and his great staff at RPM!!!!

4.5
8/10/2019

These guys are a slice of pizza from five stars... great service!

Thanks Eric! Always a pleasure to be of assistance! -RickRPM Autoworx
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.