5
2/12/2020

For all the years we have used RPM, we have never received anything but great service at a good price. Wonderful staff that works hard to get the job done! Always recommending you to all of our friends and associates! Would never take our vehicles to anyone else! You guys rock!!!!!

Carol, thank you so much for those kind words! We love you and Zach and are blessed to have you in the RPM family! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
2/12/2020

The guys at RPM always go the extra step to make sure the provide the best in customer service! Rick founded his business on a principal that is hard to find in today's automotive repair business, "treat customers with honesty and fairness". They never try to upscale you on repairs that aren't needed, and if you're on a budget, they'll work with you to prioritize your repairs so you can safely continue to operate your vehicle. First class business, with a first class owner!

Thanks so much Tracy! I am blessed to be able to do what I love for friends like you! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
2/3/2020

Took my 2011 Tundra in for a battery and brake job, it was in and out . Great work, and a fair price. I will be bringing it back to get some other work done.

Thank you Mr. Johnson! Welcome to the RPM family! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
1/9/2020

Rick and his staff are always accommodating. The mechanics are familiar face when you bring in your vehicle. Just good folks to deal with.

Thank you Doug! Always a pleasure being of service! Glad we are here for your classic car as well as your daily driver! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
1/8/2020

Great service, truck is running like a brand new truck. Will definitely take my truck back to these guys. Thanks!

Thank you Eric! We are here for all your Service, Diagnostic, and Repairs needs! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
1/8/2020

Rick I want to say once again you and your staff came through with exceptional customer service and outstanding auto care to your customer. I never ever worry about what to expect when I bring in my car because I’m always in wonderful hands with my car care. Rick if I could tell all of Savannah to come to RPM Autoworx and they came just once they would never take their car to anyone else again . Rick you are the Rock Star of auto care in Savannah. Thank you for making my life easier when I need car care service. RPM Autoworx gets10 stars out of 10.Rick well deserve always. Wow I’m still smiling and happy with the service done on my BMW Z4. RPM Autoworx I’m a customer for ever.

5
1/6/2020

Satisfied with the work as scheduled. Reasonable price

5
12/23/2019

Great work and attention to detail! Timelines got pinched due to some holidays but Rick kept me informed. Honest,meticulous, and definitely recommend their services and opinions. Great lobby/wait area that also builds customer confidence.

Thank you Anonymous! We love reading these types of reviews! Thank you for your patronage! -RickRPM Autoworx
4.5
12/12/2019

Thanks Rick and team for the good work as usual. I have brought many cars to your shop, at least 20-25 times for maintenance and repairs, and it is always a pleasure to do business. It was a surprise to see you install my new headlights this time, and see that the charge was already included. You guys go the extra to please, and it shows you appreciate me choosing RPM. See ya next time, Rick

Thank you for the kind words Rick! We like to think of our customers as family! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
12/9/2019

Professional and prompt service. They have set the standard for car care in the Savannah area and meet it every time!

Thank you Steve! We appreciate you! -RickRPM Autoworx
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.