5
11/23/2011

The honored my appointment time and the car was finished in a half an hour.

Ms. Marshall,Thank you for letting us know we met your expectations. We look forward to exceeding them in the future! Have a restful, peaceful holiday weekend.RPM Autoworx
4
11/22/2011

Bought tires on line. Took them to Rick. Had me in and out in 45 minutes and only charged me $43.oo. Fantastic!Thanks rick.

Thanks Joel - we appreciate your kind words and your business!RPM Autoworx
5
11/21/2011

I love RPM Autoworx very informative and provide excellent service.

Thanks Tikishia - we love and appreciate you for the kind words and the many referrals you've sent our way. Have a great holiday, you deserve it!RPM Autoworx
5
11/19/2011

Our 2004 GMC 3500-15 passenger van,(Greater New Hope Ministries, Warner Robins, GA)broke down during a church trip at I-95/I-16 on 10/23/11. I had AAA Roadside Service and since we were unfamiliar with the area, they suggested RPM Autoworx to diagnose and repair the van, as their AAA affiliate service center. We rented a van from the Savannah Airport and continue our church trip; knowing our van was in good hands. I had the most, pleasant and professional experience dealing with staff about the repairs. I was immediately impressed by their honesty and intregity, which is rare in the automotive repair business. RPM worked with the church to fulfill all requests, and patiently waited for approval for repairs from our Governing Board of Directors. They emailed the invoice for review and approval; prior to making any repairs. We are completely satisfied with the service, repairs, fair prices and their nice and informed front desk staff. They even gave the church a AAA card discount off the bill. If I lived closer to Savannah, RPM would be servicing my personal vehicles and all of the church vans. I highly recomment RPM to everyone; especially single women and senior citizens, who are often taken advantage in this industry. Finally, an auto repair center where the staff is honest to customers about repairs needed. If I ever have car problems in the Savannah area, I will be back.Joyce M. Handy, Asst. Church AdministratorGreater New Hope MinistriesWarner Robins, GA

Thank you Miss Handy - we are so glad we were able to help you and the church with this situation. And we greatly appreciate your business and kind words! MoiraRPM Autoworx
5
9/20/2011

Always professional, clean inviting environment, friendly knowledgable staff. Even the restrooms are clean!

Thanks, Carol - we reall appreciate your kind comments and hope to delight you every single time you are here.RPM Autoworx
5
8/29/2011

Rick and Moira are the best! I was out of town and the wife needed some help with a tire. Rather than get gouged at a local big box tire retailer we went to RPM. Problem solved with personal attention. Thanks so much!

No Jay, YOU and Julie are the best! We love customers like you!RPM Autoworx
5
8/17/2011

Between professional work and a welcoming staff, RPM is the ONLY place I will take my cars.

Hi Scott,Thanks so much for the nice review. So glad that we continue to make you happy! Sorry I've missed you this summer, I was spending a lot of time with the boys but I will be at the shop more often now that they are back in school. Look forward to seeing you! MoiraRPM Autoworx
5
8/17/2011

I've been to RPM about a dozen times or more and each time I've gone - whether it was for a simple oil change or serious repairs & maintenance, they've explained everything they were going to, why it was the right procedure and how much it would cost. I've always been delighted with their low prices - I moved to DC recently and I sincerely miss them.

Hi Josh,We miss you too! Thanks so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us. We hope one day to expand and since I'm from Mclean VA, we will definitely want to grow in that area so hopefully we will again service your vehicles in the future. Best of luck with your new life!MoiraRPM Autoworx
5
8/16/2011

Rpm has always done great service. I trust them with any problem I have with my automobile. They also are quick to get my service done. Thanks so much, Frances

Hi Frances, Thanks so much for your kind comments! We really appreciate it and when we have a hard day we review our customers' kind words to keep us going. Please always feel free to let us know if our service does not exceed your expectations. MoiraRPM Autoworx
4
8/16/2011

Glad you checked it out but now I am paranoid when I get further than a block from my house.I need to trad in for a truck, any ideas.

Hi Steve, It depends on how much you want to spend - are you talking about brand new? Or one that has a few years on it? How big? Will you tow anything with it? If you can let us know your needs, we will check Technical Service Bulletins and let you kno what make/model/year has the least problems. Glad I got to see you yesterday!XXOO,MoiraRPM Autoworx
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.