5
1/20/2019

Per usual excellent service. Great staff. Will continue to bring all my vehicles here.

We enjoyed working on the Alfa Romero Doug! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
1/17/2019

Great job!

Thank you Scott!!! Tell the kids we said that they have an awesome dad but I'm sure they already know that! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
1/15/2019

I brought my vehicle in for an alignment and left so happy! I brought my two small kids in and was pleased to see huge bins full of toys. This is not just a performance shop, it is great for anyone needing work done on their vehicle. I won't go anywhere else now. The staff was great and very helpful! And they were not pushy to sell me any other services besides what I asked for. 5 stars from me!

Jennifer, this is the basis of our business model!! Auto repair does not have to be scary or frustrating! Always here for you! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
1/9/2019

I want to first say Rick and the staff there are Rock Stars. Wow the best customer service you can ever get. They always make me feel right at home and comfortable to know that the work that will be done on my BMW Z4 SDrive will be top notch. If you own a car you should NEVER go any place else but to RPM Autoworx. Rick keep putting out that A-1 work. Rick you are definitely Savannah best at what you do. I’m happy to give you and the crew there a well deserved stellar review.

Valencia, you just made our day! Thank you for the stellar review and for appreciating all of our hard work! -RickRPM Autoworx
4
1/5/2019

The install of the tires and rims is much nicer after the second set I had installed. The balance and alignment is spot on.

5
12/28/2018

Diagnosed my car problem. The service was fast and excellent.

5
12/28/2018

Thank you so much for your service. You guys make sure everything was right and done your work so fast !! Definitely recommend you guys to anyone. Ring in the New Years right Happy New Years.

5
12/16/2018

I am very pleased with their service and work they did a outstanding job on my duramax they have earned my business for as long as my truck runs thank you very much for all your hard work

5
12/14/2018

Always top notch service.... always dependable. Great and friendly Staff

5
12/12/2018

Rick, Thank you to you and your team once again! The repairs suggested on my van really helped in getting my van sold.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.