5
4/11/2019

Prompt attention to a tire wear concern. Performed a four wheel alignment, was in and out in a reasonable amount of time during a very busy day at RPM. Thanks!!

Thank you so much for the great feedback! -RickRPM Autoworx
4
4/7/2019

Ok

5
4/6/2019

Hands down... BEST service in the area. I moved away 2 years ago and I still bring my car to RPM! These guys work hard and are honest and trustworthy. Wish I could get them up to ATL. Until then, I have to keep bringing my car down to them.

5
4/6/2019

Very pleased - friendly quick service- thank you

We are very happy that you are happy! Always here for you Megan! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
4/4/2019

As always, I can trust all of my car needs to RPM!! Awesome teamwork and great communication re: prices and repairs!! Would not take my car to anyone else!! Thank you!!

Thank you Catherine! Always a pleasure seeing you! -RickRPM Autoworx
4
3/29/2019

Excellent service

Thank you Mr. Mell! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
3/22/2019

Superior service. Rick and his staff provide excellent, fairly priced service and they are friendly and reliable. The customer area is clean and inviting- you won’t mind being there if you choose to wait for your work to be done!

Thank you Lou! Always great seeing members of my Gulfstream family! We appreciate your patronage! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
3/19/2019

The RPM Team did it again......EXCELLENT work!!! Thanks again for keeping my Mazda CX-5 in great shape!!! d

Thank you for the feedback Gregory! Always a pleasure seeing you! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
3/15/2019

Rick you and your entire staff once again have been so amazing with my BMW Z4 2011. Rick RPM Autoworx is a outstanding business for any auto needs. I can’t give enough stars to say what RPM Autoworx has done for me. Rick you are the best. I’m giving you and the entire staff a standing ovation. RPM Autoworx deserves it for the quality work they put out. Thanks Rick.

Thank you for the motivational review! On days that I wonder why I ever decided to take on the responsibility of owning and operating a business, I think about reviews such as this! I love my customers! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
3/8/2019

Wonderful staff that are professional and put a personal touch.

Thank you Edward! We strive to set ourselves apart from other auto shops and we appreciate it when customers recognize this! -RickRPM Autoworx
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.