5
3/22/2019

Superior service. Rick and his staff provide excellent, fairly priced service and they are friendly and reliable. The customer area is clean and inviting- you won’t mind being there if you choose to wait for your work to be done!

Thank you Lou! Always great seeing members of my Gulfstream family! We appreciate your patronage! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
3/19/2019

The RPM Team did it again......EXCELLENT work!!! Thanks again for keeping my Mazda CX-5 in great shape!!! d

Thank you for the feedback Gregory! Always a pleasure seeing you! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
3/15/2019

Rick you and your entire staff once again have been so amazing with my BMW Z4 2011. Rick RPM Autoworx is a outstanding business for any auto needs. I can’t give enough stars to say what RPM Autoworx has done for me. Rick you are the best. I’m giving you and the entire staff a standing ovation. RPM Autoworx deserves it for the quality work they put out. Thanks Rick.

Thank you for the motivational review! On days that I wonder why I ever decided to take on the responsibility of owning and operating a business, I think about reviews such as this! I love my customers! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
3/8/2019

Wonderful staff that are professional and put a personal touch.

Thank you Edward! We strive to set ourselves apart from other auto shops and we appreciate it when customers recognize this! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
2/25/2019

Made appointment to have 4 wheel alignment. I arrived early and they were able to start early. In and out under 1hour. Mechanic took the time to explain what adjustments were needed to bring my car into proper specs. Price was exactly what I was quoted. Everyone I encountered here treated me with respect and took time to answer any questions I had. I have been a customer since 2007.

Thank you for the feedback Mark! We appreciate you! -RickRPM Autoworx
5
2/22/2019

Added a 2.5" front and 1" rear leveling kit to my truck. Done it a timely manner, priced as quoted, no drama, I'm happy, truck looks good😊

Thank you sir!RPM Autoworx
5
2/22/2019

Excellent service

Thank you Sir!RPM Autoworx
5
2/21/2019

Love me some RPM service, techs, and atmosphere! Always a quick, right-priced, job well done. Thanks Rick, Jo Beth, and Team.

Love us some Tina! Thank you! RPM Autoworx
5
2/8/2019

Thanks to Rick and his crew for another great service visit. Nate does great work and is extremely knowledgeable and meticulous. I highly recommend RPM Autoworx.

5
2/8/2019

Great service as always! So nice to have a local family owned business to take care of my truck when I need service or repairs. Michael H. Wilmington Island

Thanks so much for the great review Michael! We are always here for you! -RickRPM Autoworx
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RPM Autoworx - Chatham Parkway (912) 651-5500 For Assistance.